Follow us on Facebook

Employee Directory


Photo of a yellow page book
You may search by first and / or last name (even partially):

Or you may filter by Division:

Accounting - C/L/M - Human Resources - Information Technology - Marine - Operations - Security

Staff

Telephone No. (340) 774-1780

  • Adams, Joycelyn C.
    Assistant Accountant
    Accounting
    Ext. #2200
    jadams@wico-ltd.com

  • Albert, Crucito
    Machine Operator
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Aubain, Dean
    Deputy Chief of Security
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    daubain@wico-ltd.com

  • Benjamin, Tereek
    Trade Helper
    Marine
    Ext. #2226

  • Berry, Gregory
    Heavy Equipment Operator
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Berry, John
    Security Supervisor
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    jberry@wico-ltd.com

  • Brown-Petersen, Cheryl
    CFO
    Accounting
    Ext. #2233
    cpetersen@wico-ltd.com

  • Burton, Arthnell
    Carpenter III
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Cameron, Cherri
    Executive Secretary
    Executive
    Ext. #2251
    ccameron@wico-ltd.com

  • Carter, Ingrid
    Receptionist
    Accounting
    Ext. #2300
    icarter@wico-ltd.com

  • Chesterfield, Janelle
    Human Resources/Personnel Officer
    Human Resources
    Ext. #2253
    jchesterfield@wico-ltd.com

  • Cyntje, Cheryl A. E.
    Accounts Associate
    Accounting
    Ext. #2219
    ccyntje@wico-ltd.com

  • Donovan, Sustin
    Trade Helper
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Este, Duke W.
    Marine Foreman
    Marine
    Ext. #2242
    deste@wico-ltd.com

  • Francis, Joseph N.
    Chief of Security
    Security
    Ext. #2216
    jfrancis@wico-ltd.com

  • Gumbs, Iris
    Custodian
    C/L/M

  • Hansen, Jr., Randolph
    Security Officer
    Ext. #2212

  • Hendricks, Lorelee E.
    Financial Manager
    Accounting
    Ext. #2250
    lhendricks@wico-ltd.com

  • Hughes, Keith
    Journey Man I
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2235

  • Josiah, Angel
    Landscape Gardener
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Lawrence, Sean
    Trade Helper
    Marine
    Ext. #2226

  • Matthew, Charles
    Trade Helper
    Marine
    Ext. #2226
    chmatthew@wico-ltd.com

  • Ottley, Anthony
    Interim President & CEO
    Executive
    Ext. #2203
    aottley@wico-ltd.com

  • Potter, Ashton S.
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2254
    apotter@wico-ltd.com

  • Richardson, Lalique
    Data Management Specialist
    Marine
    Ext. #2241
    lrichardson@wico-ltd.com

  • Romney, Jeannette
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Sabino, Mark S.
    Director of Marine and Cruise Services
    Marine
    Ext. #2227
    msabino@wico-ltd.com

  • Saddler, Jr., Wilburn
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Santana, Adline
    Custodian
    C/L/M

  • Slack, Lester
    Security Supervisor
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    lslack@wico-ltd.com

  • Stridiron, Kevin
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    skevin@wico-ltd.com

  • Todman, Leroy
    Landscape Gardener
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Williams, Desmond
    Assistant Marine Manager
    Marine
    Ext. #2224
    dwilliams@wico-ltd.com