Follow us on Facebook

Employee Directory


Photo of a yellow page book
You may search by first and / or last name (even partially):

Or you may filter by Division:

Accounting - C/L/M - Human Resources - Information Technology - Marine - Operations - Security

Staff

Telephone No. (340) 774-1780

  • Adams, Joycelyn C.
    Assistant Accountant
    Accounting
    Ext. #2200
    jadams@wico-ltd.com

  • Albert, Crucito
    Machine Operator
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Alcindor, Oliver
    Landscape Gardener
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Aubain, Dean
    Operation Supervisor
    Ext. #2212
    daubain@wico-ltd.com

  • Baptist, Joachim
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Benjamin, Tereek
    PT Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Berry, Gregory
    Heavy Equipment Operator
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Berry, John
    Security Supervisor
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    jberry@wico-ltd.com

  • Bey, Drew
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Bramble, Louis
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Brown-Petersen, Cheryl
    CFO
    Accounting
    Ext. #2233
    cpetersen@wico-ltd.com

  • Burton, Arthnell
    Carpenter III
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Callwood, Karim
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Cameron, Cherri
    Executive Secretary
    Executive
    Ext. #2251
    ccameron@wico-ltd.com

  • Carter, Ingrid
    Receptionist
    Accounting
    Ext. #2300
    icarter@wico-ltd.com

  • Carty, Anthony
    Journey Man II
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2235

  • Carty, Tribena R.
    Custodian
    C/L/M

  • Challenger, Ishan
    PT Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Chesterfield, Janelle
    Human Resources/Personnel Officer
    Human Resources
    Ext. #2253
    jchesterfield@wico-ltd.com

  • Cintron, Julio
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Corneille, Mark
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Cox, Bryan W.
    Security Supervisor
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    bcox@wico-ltd.com

  • Cyntje, Cheryl A. E.
    Accounts Associate
    Accounting
    Ext. #2219
    ccyntje@wico-ltd.com

  • Daley, Jr., Kenard
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • DeCastro, Melvin
    Executive Chauffuer
    Operations
    Ext. #2246
    mdecastro@wico-ltd.com

  • Donovan, Sustin
    Trade Helper
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Este, Duke W.
    Marine Foreman
    Marine
    Ext. #2242
    deste@wico-ltd.com

  • Francis, Joseph N.
    Chief Port Facililty Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    jfrancis@wico-ltd.com

  • Freeman, Walter
    PT Security Supervisor
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Gerald, Jevon
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Gonzalez, Debra B.
    Executive Secretary
    Ext. #2210
    dgumbs@wico-ltd.com

  • Gordon, Thomas
    Mason II
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Graham, Clifford F.
    President & CEO
    Ext. #2202
    cgraham@wico-ltd.com

  • Gumbs, Iris
    Custodian
    C/L/M

  • Hansen, Jr., Randolph
    Security Officer
    Ext. #2212

  • Hendricks, Lorelee E.
    Financial Manager
    Accounting
    Ext. #2250
    lhendricks@wico-ltd.com

  • Hewlett, Chaniqua
    Cashier
    Ext. #2220
    chewlett@wico-ltd.com

  • Hobson, Judith L.
    Marine Secretary
    Marine
    Ext. #2237
    jhobson@wico-ltd.com

  • Hughes, Keith
    Journey Man I
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2235

  • Humphrey, Jr., Robert T.
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Jeppesen, Niels
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Josiah, Angel
    Landscape Gardener
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Julius, Ashton
    Mason III
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Lake, Jacob
    Trade Helper
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Lawrence, Sean
    Trade Helper
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Lewis, Felnando A.
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Lewis, Gary E.
    IT Manager
    Information Technology
    Ext. #2252
    glewis@wico-ltd.com

  • Malone, Alfredo
    Painter
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Matthew, Carmen
    Operation Secretary
    Operations
    Ext. #2238
    cmatthew@wico-ltd.com

  • Matthew, Charles
    Trade Helper
    Marine
    Ext. #2226
    chmatthew@wico-ltd.com

  • Mayers, Judith
    Custodian
    C/L/M

  • Maynard, Edmund
    Mason I
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Mitcham, Geron
    Plumber
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Moorehead, Roy L.
    Director of Security
    Security
    Ext. #2216
    rmoorehead@wico-ltd.com

  • Morrell, Thomas
    Landscape Laborer
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Narcisse, John A.
    Carpenter III
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Ottley, Anthony
    Director of Property Management
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2203
    aottley@wico-ltd.com

  • Percell, Neal
    Landscape Laborer
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Potter, Ashton S.
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2254
    apotter@wico-ltd.com

  • Rhymer, Joseph E.
    Foreman
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Richardson, Lalique
    Data Management Specialist
    Accounting
    Ext. #2241
    lrichardson@wico-ltd.com

  • Rodriguez, Anthony
    Security Officer
    Ext. #2212

  • Romney, Jeannette
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Rouse, Rae
    PT Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Sabino, Mark S.
    Director of Marine and Cruise Services
    Marine
    Ext. #2227
    msabino@wico-ltd.com

  • Saddler, Jr., Wilburn
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Santana, Adline
    Custodian
    C/L/M

  • Serrano, Edwin
    Lanscape Laborer
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Sibilly, Julia
    Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Slack, Lester
    Security Supervisor
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    lslack@wico-ltd.com

  • Smith, Otis V.
    Procurement Manager
    Ext. #2215
    osmith@wico-ltd.com

  • Swan, Alva
    Landscape Gardener
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Thomas, Coleen
    Admin Services Officer
    Accounting
    Ext. #2228
    cthomas@wico-ltd.com

  • Thomas, Unell
    Security Supervisor
    Security
    Ext. #2212
    uthomas@wico-ltd.com

  • Thompson, Te'Andre
    PT Security Officer
    Security
    Ext. #2212

  • Todman, Leroy
    Landscape Gardener
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Vanterpool, Kevin
    Trade Helper
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Weston, David F.
    Lanscape Laborer
    C/L/M
    Ext. #2226

  • Williams, Desmond
    Assistant Marine Manager
    Marine
    Ext. #2224
    dwilliams@wico-ltd.com