Follow us on Facebook

Board of Directors and Executive Staff

Photo of a long and empty table in a board room


Mr. Joseph Boschulte Chairman
Mr. Jason Charles Vice-Chairman
Mr. Roosevelt David Secretary
Mr. Conrad Francois Member
Mr. Edward E. Thomas Member
Mr. Enrique Rodriguez Member
Mr. Pash Daswani Member
Mr. Richard Berry Member
Mr. Rick Carrington Member

Executive Staff

Anthony Ottley Interim President & CEO/Director of Property Management
Cheryl Brown-Petersen Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Mark Sabino Director of Marine & Cruise Operations
Roy Moorehead Director of Security